Questions? Contact Us
phone_android
(604) 857-1206

Proudly Family Owned and Operated

Watch the Bradner Farms History Video

For office inquiries please contact our staff by email or call 604-857-1206 for list of extentions.

For Sarah (Hatchery inquiries) please email hatchery@bradnerfarms.ca

For Pamela (Organic beef inquiries), please email pamela@bradnerfarms.ca

For Maritza (general accounting) please email maritza@bradnergroup.ca

For Christina (Accounts Payable/Bisselspur Farms Accounts Receivable. Payroll) please email christina@bradnergroup.ca

For Jacqui (Golden Gate farms AR) please email jacqui@bradnergroup.ca

For Cathy (Bradner Farns, Bradner Farms Cattle Company Accounts Receivable) please email cathy@bradnergroup.ca

For Susana (Hatchery Accounts Receivable/AP) please email susana@bradnerfarms.ca            

 

The Donaldson family have been farming since 1912 in Bradner. The home farm was pioneered by Rob Donaldson's grandparents when they moved to Bradner in 1902. It was a homestead, where they cleared the land with horses. They built a barn, and tilled the earth to make it farmable. The first farming operations were a daffodil, tulip farm, and dairy farm. At this time the cows would be mllked by hand and the milk was sold in cans and picked up by horse and buggy to be brought to the processing plant. Rob Sr bought the farm from his parents. At that time, he started poultry, broiler and pigeon farming. When Rob and Pat Donaldson got married, they soon after started dairy farming. At that time they milked 23 cows, while raising the next generation of Donaldson's, Sarah, Pamela, Robert and Bruce.

Seeing the demand for organic products, Rob and Pat became the leaders in certified organic dairy and poultry farming in Western Canada. Today the farm is comprised of several divisions owned and operated by Rob and Pat's children and their families. Bradner Farm is a century owned and operated family farm.

Our products can be found exclusively at:

Bradner Farms Organic Chicken: Thrifty Foods and Kootenay Coop

Bradner Farms Organic Beef: Whole Foods

Black Canyon Organic Beef: Thrifty Foods

Certified Organic dairy products: Olympic Organic

Bradner Farms: pioneers in certified organic farming.
Contact Us
Bradner Farms
28670 58th Ave
Abbotsford , BC , V4X 2E8
PH: (604) 857-1206
FX: (604) 857-1276
Email:
Terms | Privacy   © 2020 Bradner Farms, All rights reserved